The increasing frequency of satellite launches and space debris is becoming threat to the earth What are the main causes? What measure can be taken to address this ?

With the development in technology, the number of space explorations is rising, and remains which came at the expense of broken satellites lead the earth in danger. Global warming and unsuccessful future explorations can be introduced with such experimentations, and these might be mitigated by using environmentally friendly fuel resources and restricting the frequency of crafts into space to some extent. Global warming and risky future exploration might be driven by simply increasing the number of experiments in space with satellites. First of all, global warming may arise as those explorations often involve a large amount of metals and fuel resources in space, making it more messy and changing the atmosphere with its harmful effects. In other words, most of the explorations usually fail to succeed and smash between Earth and space, overall harming the Earth as a whole. Another issue caused by them is that those smashed metals often make space impossible to do the next try toward planets. For example, CR satellite crashed an asteroid once upon a time, leading to its pieces expanding over the surface of Earth, damaging some newly made ships. Therefore, before organizing such trips, specialists have to take careful and calculated measures to tackle issues it may cause later on. However, there are several ways to address the aforementioned problems. Firstly, with the advancements in technology, renewable energy sources may minimize the effect of global warming caused by cruise ships. Because the majority of ships often carry a large amount of fuel and use it, they are affected by being torn away from the ozone layer and encourage environmental concerns. As long as renewable energy is utilized, those problems will decrease considerably. Another measure to take is that the governments should limit space exploration and carefully monitor it and observe the process of the earth's environment. Restrictions related to explorations often open a way for nature to refresh itself and go back to its unharmed atmosphere, and then continuing those trends may even lead to future prospects of people that will benefit. So, limitations and alternative energy are a couple of solutions to those ongoing issues. In conclusion, global warming and potentially failed flies may harm the earth; minimizing the accessibility to space by agencies and discovering perpetual energy can be the best options to stop negative effects.