Some think dangerous extreme sports such as skydiving and rock climbing should be banned. To what extend do you agree or disagree

In this modern era, all individuals are keen to do adventurous things in their lives to show their daring side and to show themselves cool. There are a number of risky sports like skydiving and rock climbing are considered as a negative impact in some individuals eyes. I partially agree with the given statement, which will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, a myriad of people are suffering from unemployment which leads to poverty, inadequate medical treatment and fewer education facilities. However, adventurous sports like skydiving and rock climbing give rise to some job opportunities. It does not solely benefit the needy one, but also generates income in the economy. For instance, these sports involve a number of job duties like giving tickets, checking personal information, photo IDs and maintenance for all the machines and equipment on a regular basis. For all of these, there is a need of different individuals to perform such roles. Secondly, some mankind have fear of heights. These activities can help to overcome such fear. For instance, if an individual is struggling with height phobia then they could never get the opportunity to reduce their fear.But, these sports can make a person jump on an opportunity like skydiving and rock climing because of proper rules and regulations. This will ultimately allow them to face that fear with such confidence. On the other hand, saving money is the most significant thing to secure a better future. There are more chances of uncertainty in later on life. Just to tackle those risks easily, people need to stop spending on unwanted things. Adventurous sports can be one of those, where people are spending money like water just for a few minutes of fun. Rather than this, they can utilize that part of earning on those sports which are useful like swimming and many more. Moreover, these activities are quite risky. It can cause permanent injury or death. For example, if a person is doing skydiving or rock climbing. The chances os risk involved is higher because person's life is totally dependent on such equipments. If anything is mishandled, then there is no chance of saving their life. Even though, they have sign on the document in which they have to declare themselves responsible for any kind of mishappening. To conclude, there are a number of sports activities. But, every person has a different perspective towards them. Some people want some thrill while others are more conscious of doing any such activity. It totally depends on a person's choice so, every activity needs to be encouraged whether it's adventurous or less risky.