️ People these days watch TV, films and other programmes alone rather than with other people. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages #people #tv #films #programmes #development

Currently, Some Individuals are likely to see movies,small screen and entertainment shows by staying solo instead of adding human beings because of privacy. In this essay, I am going to discuss this development and give my opinion. On the one hand, According to my opinion, the benefits are more of watching films alone because this gives us extra peace without any sounds or distractions. Thus, this will give us a chance to have freedom of expression we may have some fears of showing our real feelings in public but when we are in our own solitary space this will lead us to express ourselves further. For Example, nowadays, the majority of the youth tend to be introverted and not likely to mingle with another person this is keeping them to stay calm and composed. On the other hand, some humans believe that the drawbacks of this topic outweigh the asserted choice because entertainment is going to be lost due to considering watching shows unaccompanied. Therefore, we cannot ask other's opinions, or discuss the film. In contrast, this will cause us to be isolated and introduce us to loneliness by not enjoying our friend's company.In California, for instance, a man named Paul said that this scenario had made him introverted thus, he is not interested in communicating with the public. To sum up, gazing shows companionless had more positives than negative statements. Moreover, this will keep us in peace as well as give an opportunity to freedom of expression. Hence, this will keep us in a peaceful environment.