In many countries nowadays, consumers can go to a supermarket and buy food produced all over the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative developmen

These days, people can go to a supermarket and buy productions which they want to buy around the word. This trend is popular and common in the word. In my opinion, I support, this trend in a positive development in the world. It can promote cultural communication and economic development. On the one hand, people finding the produced from other countries in their supermarkets is benefit to economic development. As far as we all know, people are into exploring the new thing, when they find there are something new in their shops, they want to buy and have a try. It is an action to increase the willing of consume from other countries and promote the export products. In addition, it is also a good form to promote the culture communication. When people find the inport products are suitable for them, they will become to explore the cultures of other countries. People will find the different between them. Even, some people want to travel abroad for a trip, it will also effort the the development of travel industry, especially products which can not product in their country, they are prefer to exploring them in their headstream. On the other hand, people may think that this trend will make nations have no difference about their shops. However, in this case, people can make the creative of productions. They can make the productions more and more suitable for people's needs. In conclusion, companies want to export some productions to increase their income, it is a positive development. It can make people's live more and more comfortable and convenient. People want to export some new products as well as pay attention some problems.