Many governments in the world spend large amounts of money on art which helps to develop quality in people’s life. However, governments should spend money on other things rather than art. Do you agree or disagree? Give your opinion.

There are numerous nations that invest a great deal of money in craft to level up living standards. However, some argue that governments should provide financial resources for other aspects of being excluding aptitude. As far as I am concerned, officials should give opportunity to individuals to grow in artistic fields by spending cash. When it comes to the place of artistry in life, so many benefits of that must be considered. In terms of mental health, doing craft can boost spirit while they feel down. So, many people go through tough conditions by listening to or making musical tracks, dancing, painting, and so on. For example, psychologists recommend such kinds of activities to suppress depression. Moreover, this important part of existance develops an aesthetic sense among the community and also hands down the culture and indigenous traditions to offspring. On the other hand, the significance of governmental investment in all requirements of living is undeniable. In this regard, those who take office in society have a responsibility to develop sports complexes, shopping opportunities, industry, powerplants, rural and urban facilities. For instance, the developed cities with well-fare qualities accommodate healthier residents all around the world. In spite of these requirements, I deeply believe that soul will be overwhelming without artwork. the beat of life is artistry. In addition to that this is the primary element of creation from the first day. In conclusion, although many countries spend a large amount of budget on music, dance, movies, and other fields like that, there are other people who argue other aspects of life are more considerable to invest in. I generally suppose that art is inseparable section of human beings from the creation of the galaxy.