**Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure.** **What do you think are the causes of this?** **What solutions can you suggest?

It is argued that some students prefer working for a job, whilst they are studying at colleges. Such trend causes the mental problems as well as lack of a time. In my opinion, these issues are triggered by expensive tuition and students ' immediate pursue of job experience. The possible solutions may be government's intervention and flexible scheduling provided by college. High cost education often lead students to seek for new ways of income. Indeed, some students ' families can not fully afford paying enormous amount of tuition for colleges. Students who are trying to help their parents are impelled to combine work with studying. Furthermore, many students want to get the top of their career path as soon as possible, so they eager commence this journey even in the college. As a result, they might become top manager in the big company at their 30s. The possible way of tackling this problems may be government intervention, as they can lower the prices or provide more financial aid for students. Thus, students might get full focus on their studies rather than getting apprehensive about finances, and this will possibly contribute to them to be more qualified in the future. Additionally, with flexible scheduling, universities also can aid their students. They might set up convenient time for their subjects, so students can handle both study and work. Only two days for a week, for instance, they must study at universities, and, accordingly, on the remaining 5 days they may do their job. In conclusion, students ' desire to immediatly start career and pricey cost of an education can push them into working for a job, and, however, this can be easily resolved with government's and universities' right efforts.