Some people think that scientists experimenting with animal in a laboratory is the only way we can guarantee new products will be safe for Human's life. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this contemporary era, discovering about new products are getting common and common. In the view of some people, the excellent method to find out that new produts which are recently developed is sound safe to the mankind is that first test on an animals in research facilities. I am strongly disagree the statement because of there are some other ways that we could check about the product efficency. To begin with, there are many ways that can be use to prove the product potency for human usage. First and foremost, reseaches researches can use an advance laboratory equipment to simulate the real life scenarios in a laboratory facility instead of using an animals. by doing this, sciencitis can still produce the results desire result for the products. Moreover, allowing researches to take animals into an experiements is one kind of animal cruelty. Although animals could not able to express their emotion in a form of voice complain, they do feel pain and suffering. For example, as per report, around 60% animals which were used in the research facility had injury scare on the body. In addition to this, exploiting animals in a work of research is not an ethically right to do so. As, human can opted out from an reseach if they want to as they have freedom and right to refuse while an animals are excessively utlilized for research without any restriction. In conclusion, I believe that animals should not be used treated as reseach tool for validation of products as there are diffrent ways avaiables to validate a product safety. However, there are some exception cases where a scientists need an living oraganizam.