Some people believe that eventually all jobs will be done by artificially intelligent robots. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that since the advancement in technology has been increasing, all the jobs which require human efforts will be replaced by artificially intelligent robots. I completely disagree with the notion as it would be nearly impossible to perform certain tasks which require human presence and emotional intelligence. Conspicuously, it is nearly impossible to replace people with robots in some crucial professions for our society such as doctors and police. Developing robots for monotonous tasks is totally different from curing a disease or performing surgery on a living being. Artificial intelligence could improve the process but to treat the patients with certain physical, psychological and mental diseases cure under experienced doctors only. Similarly, for safety and security reasons in day-to-day life, it would be hard to replace police officers to arrest thieves and criminals. Furthermore, there is no way machinery robots would give love and human comfort. For any person, their childhood is a golden period where they learn about moral values, to express their feelings and gratitude which are only done by their parents and teachers. These robots could ease the process of nurturing and education but it is not possible to take over the responsibilities of teachers and guardians. In conclusion, as per the aforementioned points, I completely deny the idea that artificial intelligent robots will take over the responsibilities where human presence and emotional intelligence are mandatory.