Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems as well as practical problems. to what extents do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that people who live in foreign countries struggle with issues in both social and practical aspects. However, I totally agree with that statement because it leads to lack of social relations and people who can not adapt quickly exposure to complicate the problems at the work and in educational process. First and foremost, what makes living in a country where people have to speak a foreign language cause problems is that the diffeculty in making frends and expand the social network could lead the person to feel alone. In other words, language is the key of communication in any environment. which accelrate connection with others and remove barriers to acheive cultural Integration. immigrates often face language chalanges which hinders recognization such as attending local events. Breaking language barriers need long time and effort, which dealys deals the adapting. For example, from my own expericane, i suffer for long time when i was living in the UK to tackle with the social and daily task such as shopping. On the other hand, in the practical and educational aspects, unseccessful in adapting with native speaker increase the challanges challenge to comprehend regulares and instructions, affecting the productivity. This this because some people do not meet the suitable language level which it is required to work and study. For instance, a recent statistic in the US releaves believes that many of refegees field to adapt with a living demands because the the diffeculty difficult to learn a new language. in conclusion, I completely agree with that people face serious social and practical problems because the languge, and this cause lack of social relations and people who can not adapt quickly exposure to complicate the problems.