‏Influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio - diversity . What are the primary causes of loss of bio - diversity ? What solutions can you suggest ? .

‏Some people feel that human activities have been causing massive extinctions of different species. This essay will discuss the causes and solutions of this phenomenon. ‏The primary reason for human the ecosystem is Pollution and that is a valid cause for extinction of different type of animals and plants. In particular, Pollution affect the air that these species consume and directly, if human activities increase hardly, ecosystem will be disturbed. For example, as many Omani like plant and its dates, these days several diseases appear. A study published by New York University argues that these diseases appear due to pollution which influenced on the food of human. Hence, this phenomenon could be dangerous for all species. ‏In terms of solutions, draw strict rules could reduce this problem by Put several of sanctions. Granted, some individuals might have Psychology problems because this rules, but it is best way to stop bad behaviour. For instance, when many people kill deer in 2010 in USA, government punish them by make them pay around 1000 pound. Accordingly, putting rules for this case is critical to protect spices from extinction. ‏In conclusion, as long as there is we are rules which organize the global system, the human activities will reduce day after day.