Many schools are arranging unpaid work for teenagers to get some work experience in institutions or companies, because it is beneficial for students as well as institutions. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Recently, many schools believe in the importance of work experience for it students, accordingly, they arrange for unpaid training for the pupils at companies and institutions. Some argue that such initiative should have a positive impact on students and companies. I agree with this opinion, as it is quite important that students experience work life environment and institutions can also benefit from by the fresh energetic minds of young people. On one hand, it is evident that practical experience is as important as theoretical knowledge, because it provides students with an overview about work life which they need to plan for their future careers. As a result of this, schools are keen to arrange for professional trainings during vacations for teenager students, where they can learn more about business environment. For example, many high- schools prefer that its pupils spend summer vacation doing something useful, so they enrol them in summer trainings which fosters a sense of responsibility and work ethic in teenagers, preparing them for future employment. on the other hand, although students have no experience to add to businesses, however, their fresh and creative minds can add a lot to companies. Businesses are always looking for innovative ideas that can help them progress in the market, accordingly, young people could share their thoughts and views that might positively contribute to the success of the business. In conclusion, both theoretical and work experiences complement one another, therefore, it is very useful to pass this knowledge to the students who will use it in their future careers. Moreover, commercial institutions could take advantage of this by gaining fresh new ideas from the teenagers. In conclusion, both theoritical and work experiences complement one another, therefore, it is very useful to pass this knowledege to the students who will use it in their future careers. Moreover, commerical institutions could take advatange of this by gaining fresh new ideas from the teenagers.