In many non-English speaking countries, more and more parents are choosing to enrol their children in English medium schools. Why do you think this is happening? What are the advantages for children who study in English medium schools?

In recent years, English language has been playing a crucial role for the betterment of life. In many non- English speaking nations, nowadays, more and more parents are preferring to enrol their children in English medium schools. I will discuss the reasons and some merits of this trend in the following essay. To begin with, English language is providing numerous opportunities at a global level. The major reason for choosing English medium schools by guardians for their children is that it is providing advanced learning, which can be beneficial for child to expand their personal growth. For instance, at the present time, English medium educational facilities are providing interesting books, interactive modules and other material related to study, which encourage toddlers to do some creative things and enhance more skills. Additionally, after the completion of academics from English language institutes, youngsters would get several chance to achieve success in their professional fields. To illustrate, multinational companies are offering employment to those individuals who are excellent in English language. Moreover, there are several advantages related to this trend. First and foremost, youngsters get a chance to build new connections with people worldwide. Besides this, one can superior their communication skills, which increases their confidence. As well as children secure their admission at reputable universities and colleges. Last but not least, individuals familiarize with various kinds of cultures, backgrounds and people. In conclusion, knowing and learning through English medium schools is extremely vital in today's modernization era. Therefore, parents are selecting these type of educational facilities for their child's progress and development.