Some people think that children are having to much free time and this time should be use to study more. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that children's leisure time is essential to spend in a useful way. While it is a commonly held belief that some people think that kids should be using their free time to do more schoolwork, there is an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that parents should organise their child's free time to help them spend it in a beneficial path outside of schoolwork. To begin with, family should allocate this time to allow children to find their hobbies. In other words, all children spend all day at schools, mostly seven hours, and then they have some free time at home, and during this time we should help them to explore their hobbies to get relaxed and avoid stress. In addition, most of the successful influencers, such as authors, actors, and singers, their hobbies become their practical field. For example, the famous Saudi actor Ali Ahmed, their parents help him to find his hobby in his leisure time after school.  Another point to consider is that family should spend time together in their free time.It is also possible to say that, in the development of industry, both mother and father work hard to secure their family's financial resources, and as a result, they spend maybe one or two hours with the children. Moreover, when a child spends time with adults, he is immediately affected by them and learns so many things, such as confidence, responsibility, critical thinking, and all these soft skills that are important for daily life. In conclusion, in their free time, kids learn and do many things, and parents must be focused to use it in a wonderful path.