Many people have now poor memory. What is probably the reason and what should we do to improve?

It is undeniable true that nowadays most of individuals are more forgetful and have a weak memory. This essay will examine the major extents contributing to this issue, while suggesting some measures to enhance the memory. On the one hand, there are several factors that are assocciated to the forgetfulness in few decades. Firstly, from scientific point, the defeciency of some essential nutrients such as Vitamin B12 can resulte in poor memory. Todays people care less about their meals and consume more fast foods with lack of crucial nutrients in them. Secondly, people often in new modern world, rely more on technologies rather than their mind, which consequently lead to keep memory inefficient. For instance, in past people have to keep the numbers of relatives in their mind, while nowadays people note everything in their smartphones. Lastly, in high-speed world people strive to do many things in the same time, thereby their memory devided through multiple task. on the other hand, there are various ways for improving the memory. The first and most is to have a healthy diet including Omega-3 from fish or olive oil. In addition, engaging in brain-stimulating activities like crossword puzzles can strenthen memory recall abilities. Moreover, understanding one's unique memory type - auditory, visual, tactile or hybrid - can help individuals to benefit the special strategies, acordingly. Finally, using to-do-list and calenders can live the free room for efficiently memorizing of the necessary information. In conclusion, however, some reasons such as vitamin deficiency, over reliance on technology instead of human mind, and multi-tasking leads to decline in memorizing ability, but individuals can tackle to their forgetfulness by having healthy dish, playing puzzles or using calenders.