In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Although many students spent their collage years at home with their families,others tend to go overseas to other countries to achieve their degree.In my opinion the benefit of studing away cross the drawback of it. On one hand, living with their family during their education period will provied less responsibilities and clear minds thus, the students have time to focus on their lession rather than concern about their accomidation,rent,electricity,and food. In addition to the psychologycal aspect of leaving country,recent studies found that student who travel to take their education program oway from their hometown faced psychological issues such as depression,autism and lonlyness. One the other hand, studing abroud brings a new experiances experiences to students and provied personal and emotional growth helping them to be mature and taking their life seriosly. In addition to this the individuals learn how to be independant and takes care of their own businesses.For instace, goverment send yearly many student to study and bringing back the experiancers experiencers experience they takes from the outsid.I think having the chance to studing abroud could bring new appourtinities in life than those who do not take the advanture. In conclusion, to live life worth living suppose to fill with new steps every day. Furthermore,regardless how hard for student and their family to stay away the personal and practical qualities that they absorbed will reflect on rheir life quality in a short term.More advanture and big steps mean more fun and satisfaction in life.