Wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. What extent do you agree or disagree?

The global refugee crisis has placed millions of people in critical need of facilitate due to war and natural disasters. I strongly agree that wealthy nations should accept more refugees and provide them with essential assistance, as they have the resources to do. Moreover, evacuees can have a positive impact on rich countries by contributing skills. First of all, affluent nations are exceptionally prepared with strong economies and advanced systems to allocate crucials such as food, housing, and healthcare. Assisting exiles is not only a moral obligation but also a way to preserving lives and declining human suffering. For instance, Ireland supported the Ukrainian residents affected by war by providing them with safe house and residential cards. This example had the significant impact that wealthy countries can have by extending hand to those facing challenges beyond their control. Secondly, accepting displaced people have several benefits. Many asylum seekers are skilled and hardworking, and they are eager to rebuild their lives. When given opportunities, refugees can help economy, especially those with high-level professional skills. For example, Australia’s programs have shown that evacuees can start business and fill the labour shortage in hospital. In contrast, the population might increase significantly. Even though, this benefits both in refugees and the host country. In conclusion, wealthy countries should accept more refugees because it their responsibility, it can positively affect other nations. It may also be the a Choose an article the a show examples right choice for promoting global ability. I believe many wealthy countries should welcome refugees, who are in serious trouble.