Many major cities around the world have become too expensive for lower-income people to reside in. What problems does this cause, and how can they be solved? Айназым

The risings cost of living in megalopolises over the world which has created significant challenges for many people with lower-income. It can cause many people sleep outside and the most available solution is development of affordable housing and improving education programs. As we know, pupils move to a major cities because of the jobless where they come and we call this issue as an urbanisation. However, to make it clear, urbanisation often leads to a competitive job-skills, where high-paying jobs specialized due to the capacity and education. For example, many lower-income families may not access in education skills, that’s why they often have lack of income to pay for places to live. It may cause homelessness and poverty which is involves going drop in economy. To overcome this challenges, government should invest more money in affordable housing to ensure lower-income families have a roof over their head. Additionally, Improving access in education and job training programs which can help individuals to achieve higher-paying jobs, ensuring enough income to pay for apartments or flats. For instance, in Almaty, there houses are too expensive for people who just came to a major city looking for a job, it creates an issue homelessness. Providing social support as housing or financial assistance may reduce the number of homeless citizens. In conclusion, the rising costs for living major cities can lead to the challenges as a homelessness. However there can be a few solutions with support from local governments.