It is a good idea for people to continue working in their old age if it is possible for them to do so. Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

It is argued that people should continue to work in their old ages. I totaly agree with this statement, because it has a positive impact on people's life. On the one hand, some believe that it is not beneficial for individuals to work in their old ages. This is because it has a harmful effects on them due to the hard pressure they put on themselves which leads them to have health issues such as heart diseases and high blood pressure. For example, an old doctor in King Khalied Hospital died at 72 years old with a strok due to the pressure that he put on himself to cope with high numbers of patient. However, I believe that working in an old age help people live positively. On the other hand, some argued that working late in life affects people's life positively. This is because they feel happy when they do something for other people which gives them a sense of achievements and helps them to avoid depression and the feeling of lonliness. For instance, a study at the Oxford University shows that people who continued to work after they passed the age of retirement are more happier than those who retired early in their lives. Therefore, I think that doing work at an old age is a good way to live a happy life which is filled of satisfaction. In conclusion, despite the negative effects of working in people's old life, I believe that the continues of doing the work increases older indivduals' happiness and helps them to escape from routine and lonliness.