Many young children have unsupervised access to the Internet and are using the Internet to socialise with others. This has can lead to a number of dangerous situations which can be threatening for childrean. Discuss problems and solution.

Nowadays growing number of internet based soical platforms are being used by children to connect with their peers and meet new friends. Despite some benefits, it can harm young individuals in many ways. So, I believe imminent interventions are needed regarding this issue inorder to save this generation. Virtual world has specific characteristics which can be dangerous for inexperienced youngesters. As information in social media is mostly unsupervised they can be false and harmful. Hence, children who use this information may be harmed because of them. Consequently, many relationships in this world are corrupted and based on unrealities. For instance, as many connections on platforms like instagram and facebook are only shaped based on personal profile's details, they can mislead naieve kids and lead to toxic relationships. Additionally, watching manipulated version of life of others online may cause psychological problems for the liable and sensetive teenagers. One such example is untrue luxourious lifestyle of influencers on social applications which can make their followers think they are losers which in turn could result in low selfsteem. Frequent exposures to these riskfactors may ruin mental stability of any individual specially little ones. As these generation which many called them Z generation are future adults which should be psychologically healthy to keep society move forward. So, establishments should intervene emergently to prevent more damages. In my opinnion, any applications which is used by under-aged individuals must be accesible by parents. Furtheremore, authorities should continousely monitor children behaviours online while secure their privacy. Forexample, keywords such as drug or adultery need to be investigate in these spaces. Lastly, student should be taught at schools how to behave in these atmoshphere. What is more, it must be an obligatory course for any one at elementary level to be taken. In conclusion, It seems it is not wise to leave our suseptible offsprings alone and unwatched in a world which might endanger their mental status and social communications. Goverment, parents and indeed the real subjects meaning young generations should be prepared to all virtual world's risks which can be detrimental to the foundation of our societies.