Experts say that older people stay healthy when they spend time with others.nowadays older people experience loneliness and poor health conditions.what are the causes of this and suggest some solutions

According to some experts, there is growing loneliness and bad medical conditions among seniors. I think it's because of the norm that children should move out at a certain age, and also the lack of youngsters supervision for elders' health. For solving the issues, enhancing family connections, and teaching kids their responsibilities towards their elders.  It's common in some societies that kids must be completely independent of their household after the age of 18, they may move to another city or country. This means that the parents are no longer a huge part of their lives or included in their future plans. Consequently, the parents will feel neglected and forgotten, leading them to experience loneliness. Furthermore, the lack of supervision from children may worsen the health of older people. This is because seniors need help when taking medications or remembering the dates of their appointments. Therefore, without the care of someone else, seniors may face serious medical problems. For example, recent studies have shown that elderly individuals with supervision by caregivers had better health outcomes. To fix the issues that occur, spreading awareness about the significance of keeping family ties even after moving out by teaching citizens through schools or temples or publishing TV programs with awareness messages. This act will program youngsters' brains to have thick connections with their families and awaken their conscience and sympathy. Thereby, the elderly will be taken care of physically and emotionally. To illustrate, research shows that teaching family bonds through schools and media improved children's respect for family and strengthened their emotional connections. To illustrate, research shows that teaching family bonds through schools and media improved children's respect for family and strengthened their emotional connections. In conclusion, I think that weakening the bonds with parents after a certain age will expose them to feeling lonely and unable to take care of themselves at some point. For that, promoting the principle of household ties and caring for elders will alleviate the severity of the issue