Some people think that top-level authorities of a company should always take suggestions or ideas from employees to make any decision while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some argue that authorities who has high positions in a company must ask for opinion when making a decision for the plant. However, some people don’tthink this is necessarry. This essay will explore both Notion and I will give my opinion the the conclusion. Employees are the most crucial part of a work place. Everyone is responsible for a duty and their knowledge to make their job better, cannot be underestimated. To do their jobs, they have to involve in departments even if it is not their expertise in the first place. For instance, my friend who is a industrial engineer works for a manufacturing factory. To work efficiently he has to know what is going on in every part of the building. From production to end product. Therefore, it is vital for an boss, ceo or a work owner to consult with its workers to make the best decision. However, high positions comes with great responsibilities. To elobrate celebrate, a head of a place must think of deep details and outcomes when making a decision. Even though a worker is advanced in their field and other domains of the place that they work for, they are not fully capable of understanding what kind of results may arise from even a simple decision. In businesses, even a small wrong idea can lead to devastating consequences. For example, a business administer asked for an opinion about a pivotal project to his worker, just because he listened to her lead to a catastrophic lost. In conclusion, even if unwanted situations experienced due to the reason that a patron listened to the ones around him/her in the area that they work, this should not always have to be the case. According to me, every though is precies precise and valuable.