Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while other believe that it is better to straight after school. Discuss both views and give you opinion.

Opinion differs regarding the information about which one would be better between continue learning at university and straight directly after school make some public have discussions about that. In my perspective, nowadays, with the internet, society can improve their ability without formal education from the university, while the lessons and certificates thoroughly that students would get in the real life from it are irreplaceable. That things would be advantages for graduate students when they look a job in the future. On the one hand, The idea of working directly after school is not always bad, people would get salary and devote their time to their work. For example, a cashier from the market unnecessary a certain curriculum of their portfolio. They can apply that kind of job with any background. However, the employees of that kind of job would be in that position with uncertain times and career paths, as the top levels need better education to achieve. On the other hand, Studying at university can make the people think bigger than before. Beside they learn about the up to date knowledge, they also would interact with other students and many activities that would grow their abilities, skills and notions. For example, the organisation in the college provide several options to fulfil their learning journey. They can choose the type of that according to their passion without leaving their academic requirement. In conclusion, while the people would get a salary directly after school period, the decision to continue learning at the university provides better benefits in the long term. The graduate student would have a better portfolio and can be the promised candidate in the future.