Is it important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, lots of companies and people are facing with some risks. Although there are lots of difficulties, some perfer to challange themselves, with dream of better life. But does it really lead to better living qualities? In this essay, i will look at its pros and cons and support my own opinion with examples. Let's start by looking at the advantages of taking risks. One of the main plus points of it is that risk takers are fearless, so they would follow their dreams and ready for new advantures. They tend to feel comfortable with changing their workplace or living place, in order to find a better-new life. After doing so, as they are in their suitable position, they might feel calmer and have more money and time to spend with their family. Secondly, in many cases, these risks are taken to not only alavate alleviate one's life but also boost the scientific and economic levels. In the other words, some of these challange challenges takers are geniouses, who are working on their projects and by accepting some challanges they may become very successful. A good example of this would be Elon mask, who started his life from nothing but now is one of the rechest people worldwide. On the other hand, it seems that some of these risky desicions look like making a bet. Unfortunately, some people would act, without weighing up the situation. This mind set would lead to a disaster, watching your life as a play could ruin your life. Take gambling as an example, people acually usually are aware of the high chance of losing their money but still keep doing it. To sum up, making risky action in life may be an interesting option to follow your dream life, although, it might not go always go well. However, i believe that by deciding logically people could be a success and the benefit of taking risks is less than the negative sides.