Many people believe that using animals for entertainment, such as in circuses and zoos, is unethical. Others argue that these activities provide important educational opportunities for people. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people think that utilizing animals for entertainment activities is immoral while others believe it is crucial and could be educational, I strongly agree with the second view because I believe that although animals are organisms they are not humans to behave equally to mankind. This essay will dive into both views containing reasons for each one. Many believe that animals should not be treated in an unethical way like used in our events to entertain people because using these live creatures in this way would be inhuman as you deal with animals as any non-live materials, leading to the spread of aggression in society especially among children who attend these events and learn how other people deal with animals. For example, at circus festivals, the player might hang the animal up as a kind of playing and deceiving in site the children who are watching and learning aggression. On the other hand, some people believe that animals should be utilized in entertainment events because it could have much of an educational impact, those people say that bringing animals to the auditorium of a zoo or a theatre must result in many educational benefits, especially for young people who have not dealt with animals before like learning the types of animals, their colours, and the food do they prefer. For example, children who go to a zoo and throw some food at animals, animals would not eat this type of food because they do not like it or are not accompanied by it, that would lead them to know what each animal likes to eat. In conclusion, there are controversial debates on how animals must be treated and if they must be taken in entertainment and zoo events or not.