Some people believe that visitors to other countries should follow local customs and behavior. Others disagree and think that the host country should welcome cultural differences. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

due to globalisation, people moving from one part of earth to another, which helps to get a chance to travel around the world and decrease the culture differences between them. some individuals think that travellers have to adapt local rituals of that particular country; however, others believe that the destination people should accept their different culture. in this essay, i am going to discuss both sides before giving my own opinion. the main reason of follow the culture that sometimes people are more possesive about their culture, they do not want that an anonymous person do something wrong on their holy places due to lack of knowledge about that religion. so, if visitors have little knowledge about that culture, they know about do's and don't of their culture and have more respect for each other. however, on the other side, visitors also have their own customs from birth, which they follow everyday. that is why for some people its not an easy to adapt new culture. for example, india is known for diversity due to having 122 languages, 29 states and a variety of culture differences from northern to southern part. every part has their own customs and beliefs because of which they behave differently. people respect each others lifestyle but find it hard to adapt another culture just for visiting. to conclude, according to me, people should accept and respect every culture differences and have a little knowledge about their culture to avoid any bad happenings between.