Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? All university students should be required to take history courses no matter what their field of study is. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

The world is evolving rapidly and people are very busy visiting historical places and giving information to their young generation. Although some might consider it a burden for students to study historical subjects,I completely agree with this notion that it should be compulsory for every adolescent to learn about their cultures and traditions and how their community evolved,regardless of their field of study. This essay will discuss it in detail. To begin with,there are myriad benefits associated with learning biography books as a part of pupils course. Firstly,epic is a valuable repository of the traditions and cultures of a state which provides in-depth awareness of the struggles that build a strong and powerful country. For example,the independence revolution of Pakistan was full of sacrifices that were given by Muslims of that era. Thus,it is valuable to give this knowledge to the present generation to remember the motive of their independence regardless of their major subjects. Moreover, courses help to develop critical thinking and imagination of the past and future. Furthermore,it not only provides the cultural understanding of their own democracy, but also global education on change and progress.The epic boosts students' thinking to observe changes around them that are happening and what should be the impact of these changes on them and the environment. For instance,industrialization badly impacts the atmosphere,and it is detrimental to humans as well as to animals.These changes made records of how wildlife and some species become instinctive. Hence,having information about the past makes students capable of working effectively in all fields. To sum up,it can be concluded that although making history subjects mandatory for every pupil makes them overburdened,it is crucial to give them knowledge of their nation and past environment to develop critical thinking and boost information to protect the world from disasters.