Sending space crafts and astronauts into space is very expensive. It would be of greater value for the government to use the money spent on space exploration to improve the quality of life on Earth. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sending lots of missions to explore space is a great things done by humans, but it comes with really high expensive cost that it would be better to be spend to improve the quality of life among peoples on earth. And do I agree on that or disagree, I would say that my opinion is to continue do search and send crafts mission to learn more about our planets.  Sending space mission to explore our planets will required lots of invistments investment money from goverenments or investors, But there is a great value when we learn more about our planets. As example when they send astronauts they give each one a case to study, like the effect of gravity on space or how plants can grow when they are far a way from earth. Developing the satellite and internet whitch can help to increase our life quality. To conclude my ideas. Space exeploration requires lots of money from goverenmet governments, while some say this money should be spending only on earth to increase our life quality, but in fact it's an investment that bring us lots of things that lead to improve our life and our civelazation.