Most people strive to maintain a successful career and happy family at the same time. What problems can this situation create? What are the possible solutions?

Some people care about their career and family at the time in order to achieve success and happiness. This situation can cause some people like health issues,and to avoid that balancing between the two is essential. To begin with, nowadays many people work hard to have a good career as well as a satisfied family. This can create pressure and stress, so if they focus on both sides and ignore themselves in terms of well-being, It would lead to many diseases, like depression and high blood pressure. For instance, there were studies showed that the majority of workers struggled with mental health due to the high pressure they have which came from strive a perfect life. With regard to solutions, there are several effective ways to address this problem, the main way is looking for a balance, individuals should think about themselves and specify times to do something that can help improve their health, for example, they should divide their time between family, work, and selves so after they finish their work they should not bring anything related to work to their home, and in their home, they can spend time with their kids but they need to think about themselves like going out and walking to refresh and enhance their health as well. To sum up, excessive thinking about having a perfect life leads to health problems which can take a long time to heal. in contrast, balance is needed to resolve this issue even If they do not have the life they wish for, They should avoid overthinking in order to maintain their health.