Many countries have the same shops and products. Some consider it a positive development, whereas others consider it negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

Opinions differ regarding whether or not it is a positive influence that there are similar markets and goods in many countries. While critics insist that having the same shops and goods in many nations is a negative development, I personally strongly disagree with this assertion since people and the government has marits markets from same markets and shops. On the one hand, there is major reason why having same shops and products has a negative effect on economic growth. Firstly, one country that has low sales figures is damaged economic development because of expending supply. To explain, same products are purchased cheaper in one coutry than others because prices depend on which coutries and therefore, many people buy the goods cheaper in countries that sell affordable. Therefore, supply might decrease with higher prices in nations that people have to buy a large number of money, which meanns that businesses should spend a large portion of their budget on keeping goods. In the long run, their economic situation is significantly damaged. On the other hand, I believe that people can have profits by having same products and markets. First and foremost, when individuals travel overseas, they can spend cheaper prices on same products. For example, Uniqulo in Japan is more affordable than Korea because traveller do not need to pay tax revenue when buying less than 20 dollers. For this reason, individuals can be offer tax benefit when they buy other coutries. In conclusion, although it is underniable that by having same products and shops, economic development can be drop, it is clear that in individuals' perspective, it plays a positive role in the advantag of tax free.