Artificial intelligence will soon replace teachers in the class in the class room. Do you agree with this statement ? what is an alternative to traditional face -to- face teaching?

There is no denying the fact that teaching methods have under gone a huge development due to the advanced tecnology. While it is held belief that these modifications will replace teachers in the classroom soon. This essay will elaborate about the traditional face-to-face alternatives and express my opinion. To begin with, today's world have changed significantly because of the recent tecnology and so on the teaching styles. In other words, these developments have impact the education sector, and this is can be seen by the growing numbers of students who graduated from schools that utilize AI to teach. Moreover, attending these kinds of class were through online websites increased its populiraty because it would not obligate students to attend their school physically which will save their time. In terms of the alternatives of traditional class, there is various types of these application such as blackboard app which is implement the remote teaching, and it offers several options to the teachers. For example, as a teacher you could record the class to be reviewed by your students, and you can add assignments that will engage them with the subject. In conclusion, teacher should developed their teaching styles to keep up with our modren world or artificial intelligence tecnology will replace them immediately.