Some believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of funds.

Some believe that the government should support artists like musicians, painters, and poets, while others argue that this is a misuse of funds. Many think that artists are provided with finance by the authority, but for others, it is just a waste of money. In this essay will be got some ideas for supporting both arguments. There are some advantages of supporting musicians, painters, and others by the state. First of all, the works of artists help people who work with pressure and always get stressed, for getting rid of stress. They can forget their problems through listening to music or viewing some pictures. Secondly, the arts are the best thing that learn and introduce other countries' cultures and history. Because every artist uses their environmental conditions when they produce new works. On the other hand, there are a lot of spheres that are more important than arts. The government spends more money on improving educational systems and building some social infrastructure like hospitals, kindergartens, and others. These fields are key parts of the government system, and almost no one gets financial aid for this except for the state. Also, improving educational systems and supporting social structures is the main purpose for all development countries that want to be gigantic. The reason why only the state that can get a good social life for population becomes developed. In conclusion, there are some advantages and disadvantages to spending money for artists. All governments should choose the way that takes into account their own financial conditions.