The most important aim scince should be improve people's lives. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statment.

Over the years the scientists are sepnding their lives on scientific reaches for the purpose to improve the quality of people life. I totaly stand with this idea and in the coming essay I will be discussing the reasons and why it is important. Artificial inteelligence is a huge science victory nowadays. Furthermore, the AI make the daily routine much easier for people by helping them in their hard activityies. For example, robotics currently are part of most houses helping with cleaning, cooking, gardening and sometimes driving for them like tesla cares. Moreover, AI is giving the student the apportunity to have more ways to lookup for their informations and reaserches. In detail, every student recently is obligated to do projects on many different subjects and some they do not know anything about it but by this major development in science they can. Such as Chatgpt is an application help the student by writing their questions and he will give a variety of answers. Another example english language application who helps the student to practice the speaking and some robotics is talking to them. Finally, sciene development is most important success in current life and will continue to help people by a new inventions whichever people agreed or not.