People who decide on a career path early in their lives and keep to it are more likely to have a satisfying working life than those who change jobs frequently.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience.

There is an opinion that a career path that is decided early offers individuals' satisfying working lives than chaning jobs frequently. I personally strongly agree with this assertion since people can live a stable life if they decide on a career path early in their lives. To begin with, I firmly believe that valuing their career paths early has a positive effect on people's quality of lives. Firstly, people can live stable lives because it is likely that they work as a higher hierarchy. To explain, if individuals pursue career paths that they want to get a job, they early would learn subjects that are necessary for them to work, which means that they quickly can work in the field where they would like to get a job. Therefore, when they become matural natural adults, not only do individuals locate a high working position buy they also would earn a large number of money, which they can live comfortably their later lives. On top of that, if people change their jobs frequently, it is likely to suffer from stress. For example, they should learn a new working method, informations and subjects if they quit their job and change their career, which makes them get stressed through this and therefore it damged their mental health such as insomnia, anxiety and depression because they might not earn regular income. However, if people keep their works, they may not feel fear to not earn regular profits and it is easy to adapt their career because they learn and study information and majors that they want value. In conclusion, I competely argue that keeping their career early exerts a positive impact on living stable lives and earning a large amount of money.