The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what solutions can you suggest?

The web is kind a technic of send to knowledge for somebody. On the other hand it can pose some trouble never seen before. I think the biggest issue is personal information about it because the internet includes everything about people's life and if these are stole by someone it can creat trouble occasion. therefore, the most significant factor for solve it, that a government control attempts. Nowadays, the internet is everywhere, and it causes to every information is accessible. So it can shows everything to everybody. For example, when people use social media, the artifical intelligent records all actions on the phones. For instance, if users surfing on the screen especially Google, Youtube, also Instagram, these apps upgrade to their cods according with personal information. Moreover, this don't have any security for datas, hence a lot of people's credit cards and their passwords are stolling everyday. Therefore, the Government should show some effort on it. Not only effort, but also they should act for solution. these are can be serious punishment. Initally, money or jail laws will have huge impact on it. For example, If datas shared without user's allow, they can do these methods on guilties. Moreover, ban from public is can be good thecnic for the prepare safety internet system. For instance, when someone try to hack victim's computer for take datas, they ban him from public transportation or hospital services. In conclusıon, ı think the most dangerous part of this issue is personal info, since government has the most affective role, so it have a big responsibility on it.