In many countries, people are now living longer than ever before. Some people say an ageing population creates problems for governments. Other people think there are benefits if society has more elderly people. To what extent do the advantages of having an ageing population outweigh the disadvantages?

It is argued that many elder are causing challenges to the government, while some individuals think that the ageing population give the positive aspect to the society. The main benefit of having ageing population is they can shared their own experience to the younger people as the walking documentary. The main drawbacks are they require a number of healthcare procedure due to their lacking body system. An Increasing number of aged people around the world might create many challenges to the government. Care taker, which is working as a main part of health care system, need to be increase due to the number of old people. This reason need a serious attention from the government to support money to drive the system. For example, Australia, the government of Australia encourage individuals to study healthcare by subsidise omney and support permanent resident path way to healthcare system worker. On the otherhand, The experiences from ageging people are priceless, They could shared their long stories of their journey, which is still useful as the precious advide, to soceity. People have a chance learn from them as they are watching some documentary. For example, their nostagic moment from under-developed era, which cannot bring back to the present moment. Additionally, they used to be a strong workforce of the present ecosystem and they paid the government a tax, which is considerably to pay them back. In conclusion, while old people consume many healthcare resources more than young prople. They still provide the variety of our society from their priceless experience, which is meaningful for people who interested. Moreover, the old people in this present time used to provide many benefits for our world in the past. Therefore, we need to pay them back.