some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training . others belive they should be free to work in another coutnry if they wish . Discuess boh these views and give your opinion.

A group of citizens consider that doctors and engineers should find a position in their homelands, where they finish their studies, while others think that professionals should be free and choose their destination. I think any individual should be free and they have to follow their fate and reach their destiny. To begin with, some of the population think that highly educated people need to work in their country because they have some responsibilities about options that the country had been provided during their learning period. However, I do not believe this method is beneficial way, because when a group of workers have a plan to go abroad and we forbid them, they will be unsatisfied, as a result, in the long-term their efficiency will reduce because they feel that place is like a jail. On the other hand, as a human, we all have a right to think about our own future and find a way that completely suits us so we need to look for better situations, such as better salaries and developed equipment. If countries of doctors or engineers do not provide a good opportunity, gradually all the staff will look for better options in other locations,because they have some needs and their main priority is to achieve their goals. In addition, that group of experts might be not able to find new solutions because they do not have access to the latest technologies. For instance, if we do not have a suitable material for developing new objects how we can flourish our talents, such as if we do not have uranium how we can develop our nuclear energy? I believe the countries just make limitations for us and if a human invents or cures some issue the profit of that achievement will impact the world so just working in the homeland is a useless concept. In conclusion, two groups of communities assume that expert workers have to find an occupation in their country, nonetheless, others view is opposite. In my view, it is a beneficial method to work anywhere despite locations because some better opportunities will make our lives more comfortable, additionally, it is not important that development occurs where because at last, it will spread all over the world.