Some people think that the purpose of TV news programs is to entertain viewers. Others believe that news programs should be educational and informative. What do you think the purpose of TV news programs is? Support your opinion with reasons and examples.

Certain people reckon that the purpose of Television news programs is making people entertained. However some population trust that news programs should be educational and informative. This conversational issue will be discussed in this essay On the one hand, one of the most obvious reasons for Television's new programs is to entertain citizens who are stressed from daily work in occupations. Nowadays there are a number of problems in individual life even when starting go out of household as waiting for transportation that it may not be in the time. For instance, according to a recent study from the Faculty of Economics at Harvard University, 8 out of 10 U.S. working men possess a higher chance to watch news programs if reporters were more entertained instead of only showing an intense style. Another point to consider is today a multitude of children might not watch TV information anymore if the reporter could show programs made more interesting, more children would get educated the word from the news. On the other hand, in the country populations have less time to watch the news on television leading to avoiding watching TV to allow citizens to receive news only from social media. Social media will get a number of information that it didn't filler the truth before sending to other ones. For illustrate, a recent survey conducted by the New York Times reveals that two-thirds of Americans sharing data in their smartphone tend to get far false from real information. To conclude, I suggest that news programs television should combine educational citizens in national and if they were able to entertain the viewers, it would force people to watch the information instead the falsely sharing news from the internet.