Art classes such as painting or drawing are important for children’s development, so it should be compulsory in high school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art classes for example painting or drawing are significant for students ’ improvement, therefore it should be necessary for high school. I far agree with this controversial issue that I will discuss in this essay below. On the one hand, one of the most obvious why art classes is should not compulsory for every student. Because they will have more significant subjects in high school for their future career they can adapt skills for more high requirements of occupation from salaries companies need as computers, sciences, or mathematics. For instance, according to a recent study from the Faculty of Economics at Harvard University, 8 out of 10 U.S. companies tend to offer job seekers more chances for interviews if they graduate from science subjects study. Moreover, another point to consider is art skills may easily to done in daily life. Students interested in sculptures or paintings don't only have to study at school it have many ways to develop these skills as seen a method in the art galleries. On the other hand, the benefits of education for students in high school. It will allow student noriss their soul beside other intense subjects. To illustrate this,a survey recently conducted by the New York Times reveals that a multitude of boys and girls tend to better grades if they have certain classes to show their inside souls. In addition, some students might interested in art. If schools have a way for them to show their skills, they would be more certain of what they like. To conclude. I suggest that art classes in high school may be more useful for students to find new skills. And it can be their future way to find more money for adult life.