Some people say it is better to work for a big company than a small one, do you agree or disagree?

Due to a growing number of companies in different fields with varied range reputation and strenght, a significant demand for new employees are being seen in advertisement platforms everyday. Undeniably, Many people think that working for bigger companies is better in compare to smaller ones. From my point of view, thisis this is is absolutely true for myriad reasons. Namely, higher job security and development opportunities. Notably to assess first, jobs security is inevitably higher in larger companies. The reason behind this is, besides insurance rules, the larger the corporations, the more varied the positions. For intance, I have been in such a big corporation having a policy that upon interviewing and signing a contract, they first lead you to work for them in an experimental period to see if you fit in a particular position, and even if you don't, unless anything seriously unprofessional happens, they usually secure you with another suitable place in their wide hierarchy of workers. Comparatively, career development opportunities are not mainly provided in small companies as there is in bigger enterprises. This can be due to their stronger networks and experiences with well-reputed leading names in a particular field. For example, take Paris Eye modeling agency that has been running for almost 100 years,and has worked with numerous well-known brands worldwide. Unbelievably, It is reported that the have got more than 70 professional trainers only to teach cat walking for younger models. Inexorably, a young model would benefit from more range of skills and will have more opportunities to be seen in the future in these platforms. To wrap up everything that is discussed, I agree that employement in larger-scale organisations is superior to the smaller ones for two major reasons of better job security and stronger opportunities to get enhanced.