Celebrities complain that their privacy is being invaded by the media. Some people say that they shouldn't complain while others say that celebrities deserve privacy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, famous people do not have their own privacy, because of different social media. Some people including me, support that people who are famous can also have their own space, while others are against it. Celebrities cannot go out, because of cameras furthermore, individuals take pictures in everywhere they go. Nowadays it is so easy to get fame through the internet for example, societies are able to post videos and pictures on any internet platform. On the other hand, this is also dangerous, because people cannot control how many people, additionally what kind of people will see them. Many people are becoming well-known by the media, the individuals are just posting videos on the internet, and becoming famous the next day for example, societies actually post videos either, and photos to save, but without even knowing, they are becoming famous, and social media is creating memes for them. To sum up,I assume that the apps need to put limits or make features for the users. It would be better if social apps will create privacy for each person.