Some people think that government should spend money on railways. Others believe that there should be more investment into new roads. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

There is no denying the fact tht the transborts have a big impact on the way people live, and there is a commonly held believe that nations requier required to maintain the money and spend it on benefical things such as improve roural roads, as well as there is how argue this idea. In this essay, I will express my own opinion and discuss this question the end. On the one hand, railwayes railway could improve our transportation in alternitive way. such as transoprt accumualtion individuals form place to another place, the benefit fomr this have a siginificant seve money to who do not have enough cash to buy a car or garage to keep it, Moreover, railways have a crucial role in motivating people to use puplic transportation, In additon, the money will go towards government and reuse to provide many facilities to improve cities and the break roads as long as and so on. On the other hand, another people considers that the money theat governments invested in the railways should be invested to build new roads, therefore, improve the roads may can growth the way people live. In other words, Governments investment in roads significantly reduce trafic jams and and develping the way student move to schools and employees to thier jobs. In conlusion, I believe railways can be a butter shoice to people how did not have much time to drive and government need to provide suitable roads for movement espcially for business and farastructer.