We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is argued that helping all poor countries around the world is difficult, instead, we have to focus on our nation and country. I agree with this view for several reasons, I will present it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, regardless of how the global community suffering from poverty, each country has their own problems with a tremendous number of people who struggle to survive, therefore it is essential to prioritize them. For instance, recent studies have shown that the proportion of poor people in African countries reached 70 per cent of people who are unable to find clean water, even though the study showed that the same country donated roughly a million every year to another neighbour. Therefore,I think those who live within the country deserve that money first Moreover, I believe that more excessive donations lead to high pressure on the economy. For example, every society has its own specific budget every year for its development, so helping their citizen and foreign at the same time creates a deficit, which makes it impossible to assist the whole developing countries, in addition, even if some countries are considered wealthy they still not need to help any country because the domestic issue is more crucial than another thing. To sum up, while it is humane to give a hand to people who need it, however, in my opinion, I strongly find it difficult to help all these countries, so governments should prioritize their citizens and focus on solving internal problems