Some people say that it is possible to tell a lot about a person's character and culture from their choice of clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

A group of people believe that one element that demonstrates the population's personality and culture is their garments and the method of selecting them. I do not subscribe to this perspective owing to the fact that people opt for their clothes based on their situations and globalization prevents knowing about people's culture from their clothes. On the one hand, the fact that is really crucial is that when populations are in various located their wear different garments that are based on their position, not on their character. For example, when communities want to go to an important meeting, offices, and so forth, they wear formal clothes. while shopping, going to nature, and so on, they prefer to wear casual ones, so these changes in clothes create a hard assessment of their personality. On the other hand, Today, international citizens choose roughly the same items for their clothes inasmuch as they follow the fashion, which is inspired by all cultures, and traditional costumes. As a result, we cannot understand communities' social norms from the methods of their wearing. For instance, in most companies' offices around the world, employees wear suits and formal garments instead of their costumes. Furthermore, wearing a T-shirt and jeans are regular clothes when individuals across the world want to go out. To sum up, knowing about a person's character and culture from the public's clothing is really hard because communities on several occasions select differently. In addition, people across the world are globalized; Consequently, their clothes during the day are the same as each other.