An English language magazine has invited its readers to write an article about what their lives would be like without computers. (at least 250)

In today’s world computers are like our hands. Without computers our world would downgrade again. There’s also a lot of pluses too. Let me tell you about it more. Firstly the most important thing is communication. We would not be able to communicate with our friends, parents, other people … We have come a long way in technologies the last 20 years. Now we have apps like messenger, viber, instagram, snapchat where we can easily chat with other people in seconds. In other hand if we didn’t have computers nowadays I believe that would be a disaster at first but also a very good way for kids to be active outside again. They would meet their friends more, spend more time playing sports, different games outside and know how to communicate in person. Second of all i want to talk about work and education. A lot of people work online also have their businesses on internet like e-shops. And most people search for information online too. If computers didn’t exist big amount of people would loose their jobs. I can’t see any pluses here only bad things because people who have businesses online have worked really hard and they truly don’t want to loose that. Also right now we have AI who helps us a lot and it’s a good thing because people can find information about everything very quickly. The next thing are very big and important to almost everyone of us - entertainment. And im talking about films, series, television, audiobooks, computer games, social media. Almost every day we are doing one or more of those things and that’s totally fine. People have hobbies some of them watching films others playing computer games or listening audiobooks others just being influencers and posting stuff online. As i said at the beginning we have pluses of loosing computers too. There’s some: we would spend more time with our family, give more time to important things, maybe we would be a lot more progressive in life but once again that would be a disaster for almost all of us. To summarize our lives without computers would change 180 ° some of people couldn’t even live anymore some of them would loose their jobs and some of them would live the same.