Some people like to read online newspapers, on the other hand, others prefer to read paper based newspapers.Some people like to read online newspapers, on the other hand, others prefer to read paper based newspapers.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are 2 types of people of consume information, some people prefer online newspaper as a resource of information, on the other hand, others enjoy to read paper based newspaper. This essay will examine some key points of both 2 different views and outlines my view. To begin with, digital media is now commonly nowadays along with online newspapers. Many people like to read online newspapers especially young genereation due to more versitile, they can read anywhere and everywhere as long as they connent to the internet. Additionally, with technology people can gain updated information very quickly. For instance, mass media have an official account to broadcast the news in many different platforms including web based, social media such as Instagram, Tiktok, X and Facebook. This various platforms give many the options for society which might they prefered. On the other hand, for some people especially old aged, where they are not familiar with technology like to read paper based newspaper, due to it more clasic. Furthermore, the paperbased paper based newspapers is lack of hoax because it produced and printed by legal media. Incontrast the information not as update as online media because time period of printing. For example, the news of big event today can officially announce within two or three days, so it will be delayed like 2 days later. To sum up, there are 2 different types of people to consume information, thrrough online media which more enjoyed by young generation because more versetile and through paper based, which more enjoyed by old people due to lack of knowlegde to operate the technology. I personally think that, reading newspaper through online news more beneficial because mass media offer various platform to chose.