Some people like to try new things, for example places to visit and types of food. other people prefer to keep doing things they are familier with. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whilst there are a plethora of people and I who are into trying new things such as visiting fascinating places or eating exotic food, others are fine with usual life and routine, because this protects them from unpleasant experience. Both views will be discussed in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, human beings always look for a way to explore something new, that is why such interest is common for people. Moreover, this behaviour allows them to spend their lives on an almost full scale giving them an opportunity to achieve a goal and find their favourite activity. To illustrate, according to a recent study adults who had no hobbies in their childhood are more likely to regret their chosen field. Hence, experience gained via trying undiscovered things is beneficial for a person's future. However, humans with the opposite life position believe that there is no need to break the peace by making an effort to find something new, because this can lead to unexpected consequences such as additional fees, health risks, etc. For example, bars in Japanese tourist places with per-minute pay where common tourists get into the trap and lose all of their money. Therefore, escaping from investigations is not just laziness, it is more about precaution. To conclude, being inclined to find something new is obviously helpful for individuals future, because this leads to wide opportunities. Nevertheless, such actions are firmly connected with certain risks like becoming a bankrupt, which is why some people prefer to do common things.