Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Some people think that music brings only benefits to individuals and societies. Others, however, think that music can have a negative influence on both. Discuss both these views and give your opinion. There are two opinions about the effect of music on individuals and societies. Once think that music causes only positive effect, while others suppose that it also has a detrimental impact. Below, i will make out both sides and will propose my personal point as an example. To begin with, it is evident that music industry is one of the most successful sphere today, and was born almost thousand years ago. There are numerous number of genres all are being listened quite frequently. Moreover, psychlogists use music in their therapies, owing to the significant changes it causes to people’s neuron system. It is proven that classical music helps to meditate and concentrate your attention on education,or work. On the other hand, listening to music in an extremely emotional state, such as depression or emotional unconsistency, may cause the dependence on such a melancholic sence scene. Nevertheless, society continues to be emotionally affectable by music. Certain individuals can experience change of their mood under the effect of different genred genre melodies, which is not useful on practice. For instance, on the important conferences organisers turn on official and mostly motivative ones, to create a comfort and prepared working environment. This may cause some difficulties in situations in which you do not have this atmosphere. Overall, melodies indeed have its own impact on people’s mind and acception, from my point of view, music also can unite different people from defferent countries, thus i think its drawbacks are negligible in comparison to advantages it brings.