The world is heavily dependent on oil for energy, which is unsustainable due to global warming. What future resource do you think will take oil's place? Why do you think this ?

Nowadays, oil consider as the main source of energy in the world however, looking for alternatives is significantly important due to the global warming. Although there are a huge efforts to find aulternatives to the oil such as, wind and water energy, and solar pannels, I think oil will remains as the main source of energy if the governments do not invest in ulternatives alternatives energy sectors. At the onset, on of the ulternative resources for oil is winds and water energy in addition to solar pannels which are considered as sustainable.The whole concept is to transfers the sun light and water fall in addition to wind directions to produce energy such as, electricity or heat. For instance, many countries start applicate this sources in order to reduce the global warming and the environmental effects of utilizing oil such as Holland. Although many believe in the ability to applicate these alternatives, without a real steps from the governments and the human itself we will can not see it on the ground. On the other hand,I believe these sustainable sources will lead to big step into saving our planet and reduce the climate changes that have been significantly effects the life on the earth. Moreover, oil as the main source of energy could not be replaced in the futuer few years unless the government and the enviromental institutions take serious steps firstly, to educate the socity with the dangerous of keep consume oil secondly, looking and enhancing the researchers and the companies that contribute s into this revolution. In conclusion, increase the awearness about eco-friendly sources and encourage the companies and the institution that invest into sustainable energy sector.