Government should spend money to encourage the development of sports and art for school students, rather than supporting professional sports and art performance for general public. Do you agree or disagree?

It has been argued that the ministry should invest finances to motivate the growth of play and artistry for school-aged students, instead of patronizing skilled sportsman and artistry programs for the common community. I agree with the statement because children are the upcoming forthcoming of the nation and if a person has been given training since childhood he will become more skilled than others. To commence with, the younger ones are the forthcoming of a nation as they will be leading the country in forthcoming, therefore, the ministry should focus on their sports and art classes. If the government spend on the kids the outcome will be longer, as, from a young age they are into arts and sports and getting training. Children live more than person and from a very young age they will start performing hence their productivity will be mote for a long time. Moreover, children will be leading after their adults in the upcoming time. For example, developed countries like the USA and the UK spend more on children to make a bright future for that country the more skilled they are the better the future will be of a nation. Another reason is that if a person gets training from a young age he will be more skilled in that area because he been receiving classes for a very long time also children grasp more than person. Children are in the developing stage their minds and bodies are growing so they are more likely to learn faster than person. However, professional play and artistry performances already getting enough funding from many other areas hence, the government should focus on kids. For instance, Sachin Tendulkar an Indian cricketer trained from childhood and became a very successful cricketer in his time-era. To conclude, I agree with this statement that the administration should invest in the development of sport and artistry for school-going students not embracing professional play and craftsmanship performance because children are the forthcoming of the country and also if they get training from a young age they will be more skilled.