It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays, it can be seen that people are changing their spending habit. They claim that it is vital, especialy for the young generation, to save a certain amount of money each month. I do agree with this saving strategy, and in this essay, I will propose some reasons to this assumption. To begin with, most families tend to keep a portion of their income to buy things in the future. Buying an apartment, for instance, is one of the most important goals that every young family is plannig to. This wish can only be reached when they observe on their spendings, and try to decrease unessential purchases. Another benefit of saving money, is getting ready for facing unexpected future circumstances. Some major diseases, like cancer, can occur in one’s life, and if he do not have enough money to buy the medications at the right time, the disease will get worsen and it will ruin his life. So, it would be a logical attitude to be aware of future complications and get prepared to cope with them. Conversely, some people claim that we only live once, and we should enjoy spending our current budget, because we may not see tomorrow. According to this belief, they usually prefer the present joy by doing some activities like gambling, and try to ignore their future aims. As a consequense, they might lose everything and their life would turn into a real disaster. In conclusion, the majority of the population are getting aware of economic tips, and they are trying to save money. Most of the parentens instill this belief to their children to help them achieving their buying goals and facing with probable difficulties. In my opinion, it is vital to have a saving strategy, because it is one of the most important ways to achieve our goals.